NCHSA Round 3: Pilot Mountain Video

Enjoy some of the action from the Round 3 of the 2011 NCHSA Championship Series held at Pilot Mountain in Morganton, North Carolina.

This marked the 10th anniversary of NCHSA racing at Pilot Mountain. For more info on the Pilot Mountain track, including when you can go ride, check out

Overall race winner was Ben Kearney followed by Trevor Barrett, Matthew Pressley, TJ Snow and Glenn Drum. For full results, check out


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s